top of page
Yazarın fotoğrafıEsma

WIKI-ING

Hello, my dear readers!

In this week's blog, I'll share my book review and my experiences with the wiki.


As you know, Wikipedia is an online encyclopedia that can be created and edited by anyone. And there are also some websites such as wikiHow, Wikitravel, Wikibooks and etc.


Our task for the Educational Technology course is to review a book. I chose 'Girl with a Pearl Earring'. I read it nearly a year ago but I remember most of the book. I did some search for the author, though. Consequently, while reviewing the book, I enjoyed it a lot and there were no difficulties. After finishing this task, I decided to use Wikis as a learning tool. I'm sure it will be beneficial and educatory for students in terms of improving writing, reading, and vocabulary skills. And there can be a collaboration or interaction among students by checking each others' pages.


Here is my book review. I hope you like it and I look forward to seeing your comments.





That's all for today and in the meantime, I'll see you soon!

8 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comentarios


bottom of page