top of page
  • Yazarın fotoğrafıEsma

Tips for being a 'BETTER' student in distance education!!

Hello everyone! Today I'll talk about my infographic task.

Infographics are visual representations of information or data. They are a combination of information and graphic. Our infographic topic is 'Online education in Turkey during the pandemic' and ' tips for being a better student in online education.

I used the tool Canva for this task. Canva is a very useful tool for many purposes in terms of its various features, easy-to-use design, and diverse visuals. I collected data from YÖK's page for online education statistics, and I tried to give some tips about how to be successful in online education. I added visuals and used colored things to attract the attention of readers. After this task, I started to like creating infographics. And I'll definitely give my students similar tasks. I believe they will both learn new things and consolidate their past knowledge, and it's so fun. What else do students want as homework, huh?

Here it is, my infographic. I hope you like it!

That's it for today. Hope to see you soon ^_^

5 görüntüleme0 yorum

Son Yazılar

Hepsini Gör

Comments


bottom of page